Angela Glode

Chief Development Officer
aglode@safeaustin.org

Margeaux Jensen

Director of Data and Stewardship
Contact for questions regarding gifts already made.
mjensen@safeaustin.org

Scott Ertresvaag

Development Officer – Events
sertresvaag@safeaustin.org

Jacqueline Smith-Francis

Development Officer – Corporate and Organizational Engagement
jsmith-francis@safeaustin.org

 

Heather Henry

Development Officer – Leadership and Individual Giving
hhenry@safeaustin.org

Sheree Cannon

Planned Giving Officer 
scannon@safeaustin.org

Lesley Landry

Database Specialist

llandry@safeaustin.org

Lindsay Contreras

Community Volunteer Coordinator
Contact for group volunteer requests.
lcontreras@safeaustin.org

 

Hosie Washington

Grants Director
hwashington@safeaustin.org

Rachael Connors

Grants Manager
rconnors@safeaustin.org

Stephanie Appelfeller

In-Kind Donations and Asset Manager
sapplefeller@safeaustin.org