Angela Glode

Chief Development Officer
aglode@safeaustin.org

Heather Henry

Senior Director of Development
hhenry@safeaustin.org

Margeaux Jensen

Director of Development Data & Systems
Contact for questions regarding gifts already made.
mjensen@safeaustin.org

Monica Martinez

Development Manager
mmartinez@safeaustin.org

Becca Rowlett

Development Officer – Special Events 
browlett@safeaustin.org

Erica Redding

Development Officer – Corporate and Organizational Engagement
eredding@safeaustin.org

Mercy Ogunlade

Development Associate – Annual Fund
mogunlade@safeaustin.org

Hosie Washington

Stephanie Patrick

Lindsay Contreras

Director of In-Kind Giving, Drives, and Holiday Program
Contact for group volunteer requests.
lcontreras@safeaustin.org