Angela Glode

Chief Development Officer
aglode@safeaustin.org

Margeaux Jensen

Director of Data and Stewardship
Contact for questions regarding gifts already made.
mjensen@safeaustin.org

Scott Ertresvaag

Development Officer – Events
sertresvaag@safeaustin.org

Jacqueline Smith-Francis

Development Officer – Corporate and Organizational Engagement
jsmith-francis@safeaustin.org

 

Sheree Cannon

Planned Giving Officer
scannon@safeaustin.org

Heather Henry

Development Officer – Leadership and Individual Giving
hhenry@safeaustin.org

Janine Johnson

Database Specialist
ejohnson@safeaustin.org

Lindsay Contreras

Community Volunteer Coordinator
Contact for group volunteer requests.
lcontreras@safeaustin.org

 

Malisa DiGiacomo

Director of Grants 
mdigiacomo@safeaustin.org

Hosie Washington

Rachael Connors

Grants Manager
rconnors@safeaustin.org