Julia Spann
Chief Executive Officer

Executive Leadership

Wendie Abramson
Chief Quality Officer/Director of Deaf SHARE
Melinda Cantu
Co-Chief Program Officer, Child Abuse Prevention & Intervention Services
Charlotte Caples
Chief Equity Officer
Angela Glode
Chief Development Officer
Yvette Mendoza Rouen
Vice President of Residential & Support Services
Movetia Salter
Chief People Officer
Coni Huntsman Stogner
Co-Chief Program Officer, Community Services
Lesley Varghese
Nikhita Ved
Vice President of Community Services 
Samantha Weinmeister
Chief Financial Officer
Jay Gossett
Chief Operations Officer

Senior Directors:

Erin Clark, Senior Director of the SAFEline

Liz Cruz Garbutt, Senior Director of Family Support and Advocacy

Juliana Gonzales, Senior Director of Sexual Assault and Health Services

Erin Goodison, Senior Director of Housing

Heather Henry, Senior Director of Development

Ana Matos, Senior Director of Information Technology

Shannon Sandrea, Senior Director of Expect Respect

Qunisha Simmons, Senior Director of Family and Community Shelter Services

Allison Susin, Senior Director of Youth Residential Services and Children’s Services


Wendie Abramson, Chief Quality Officer/Director of Deaf SHARE

Agnes Aoki, Expect Respect Counseling Director

Jerson Arauz, Director of SAFE Institute

Jenny Black, Forensic Nursing Director

Crystal Blasier, Information Systems Director

Rachel Caballero, SAFEline Director

Melody Garcia, Transitional Living Program and Supervised Independent Living Program Director

Juliana Gonzales, Sexual Assault Victim Advocacy Director

Ginna Green, Director of Charter School

Felicia Harris, Director of In-Kind Giving, Drives, and Holiday Program

Margeaux Jensen, Director of Development Data & Systems

Langa, Volunteer Services Director

Lisa Pous, Peer Support and Alumni Services Director

Shellie RyanDirector of Strong Start

Rachel Sakulenzki, Rapid Rehousing Director

Nancy Salazar, Director of Children’s Services

Shell Schwartz, Disability Services Director

Crystal Sepulveda, Director of CARES

Vedia Sherman, Supportive Housing Director

Claudia Thompson, Community Resource Advocacy Director

Vincent Tovar, Community Education Director

Tony Villareal, Facilities Director

Hosie Washington, Grants Director

Reyna Wilson, Legal Services Director