Executive Office

Kelly White
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Julia Spann
Co-Chief Executive Officer

Senior Leadership

Wendie Abramson
Chief Quality Officer/Director of Deaf SHARE
Melinda Cantu
Vice President of Child Abuse Prevention & Intervention Services
Aja Gair
Chief Operations Officer
Angela Glode
Chief Development Officer
Ashleigh Gore
Vice President of Therapeutic & Peer Services
Kitt Krejci
Chief Financial Officer
Piper Stege Nelson
Chief Public Strategies Officer
Yvette Rouen
Vice President of Residential & Support Services
Movetia Salter
Chief Human Resource Officer
Coni Huntsman Stogner
Vice President of Community Services

Senior directors

Patty Carvajal, Senior Director of Administrative, Operations and Security Services

Erin Clark, Senior Director of the SAFEline

Liz Cruz Garbutt, Senior Director of Family Support and Advocacy

Juliana Gonzales, Senior Director of Sexual Assault and Health Services 

Erin Goodison, Senior Director of Housing

Qunisha Simmons, Senior Director of Shelter and Children’s Services

Barri Rosenbluth, Senior Director of Expect Respect

Nikhita Ved, Senior Director of Legal Services