Angela Glode

Chief Development Officer
aglode@safeaustin.org

Margeaux Jensen

Director of Data and Stewardship
Contact for questions regarding gifts already made.
mjensen@safeaustin.org

Jacqueline Smith-Francis

Development Officer – Corporate and Organizational Engagement
jsmith-francis@safeaustin.org

 

Heather Henry

Director of Development
hhenry@safeaustin.org

Monica Martinez

Development Officer – Annual Giving and Donor Relations
mmartinez@safeaustin.org

Lindsay Contreras

Director of In-kind Donations, Drives, and Holiday Program
Contact for group volunteer requests.
lcontreras@safeaustin.org

 

Hosie Washington

Grants Director
hwashington@safeaustin.org

Rachael Connors

Grants Manager
rconnors@safeaustin.org

Stephanie Patrick

Grants Manager
spatrick@safeaustin.org